

Physical Address: 8299 Cnr. Sisulu/Mahalefele Road, Department of Social Services (Peoples Centre), Orlando West P.O. Dube / P.O. Box 218, Soweto. Johannesburg, South Africa. 1800

19 December 2019

Dearest Aneshree Naidoo

## Gratitude for your continuous support

It is so heart-warming when we receive gifts from generous donors like you-who allow us to say "YES" to one more child, family, or a deserving adolescent.

Your partnership has helped us create at Ikageng a community-based hub that is a positive place for children to be and to survive and thrive.

Through your generous act of kindness this year we have provided 1853 children with an opportunity to learn, to be fed, and to feel safe. When we do this, we tell our children that they matter, we develop their resilience in times of hardship, and systemically we create pathways that prevent school dropout rates. Our impact is felt by the many outstanding young people who have been given a chance to re-build their lives and become catalysts for change wherever they are.

We can never do this alone, so Aneshree, it is especially in these difficult times that we are so deeply appreciative of all that you do

We join Mmuso in saying thank you "Thank you for making my journey much easier even after what seemed to be impossible after the loss of my grandmother who was my pillar of strength after both my parents passed away"

On behalf of board members, staff and our beneficiaries, we wish you a joyful festive season and we look forward to further engagement with you so that we can continue to be successful in all that we do...

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it's the only thing that ever has." Margaret Mead

Yours Sincerely

Carol Dyantyi Programme Manager Ikageng Itireleng

Association Incorporated under Section 21. Company No. 2005/014899/08. NPO Reg No. 046-028-NPO CEO: Ms Carol Dyantyi. BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Hein Weyers (Chairman) Rapitse Montsho (Deputy Chair) Robert Pienaar (Treasurer), Aneshree Naidoo (Secretary), Thabiso Chauke (Additional Board Member) Patricía Monyela (Additional Board Member)